or


See what our customers have to say:

EXCELLENT
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.5 out of 5 based on 1233 reviews
Powered by

 	5 out of 5 ★
February 20, 2024
SF

Excellent service

Excellent service. I had no issues with Telephonejamaica.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 29, 2023
GRANVILLE

Professional

Professional, convenient, simple, easy and very quick.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 19, 2023
Jannett

Everything is easy and good no problem…

Everything is easy and good no problem it's 123 and it's done
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 18, 2023
stacey green

Great Experience

I like how I can navigate through the website with ease. The service I receive was quick and less expensive. Now I can talk to my family for the holidays.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 16, 2023
Bernard

Very easy app to use

Very easy app to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 1, 2023
Julie Price

Excellent service every time

Easy quick to use service
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 26, 2023
gene Broady

Great service

Great service, very fast and dependable, great rates.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 15, 2023
Jellian Johnson

Easy

Easy, to buy and use. No static on phone connection.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 10, 2023
ABS

Brilliant app that works flawlessly

Brilliant app that works flawlessly
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 3, 2023
Ellen Sinclair

Great experience

I have been using telephonejamaica.com since 2015 and I have always had a good experience. No hiccups so far.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 21, 2023
Ad

Jus great service

Jus great service, been using it so long
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 20, 2023
Tammy Paige

Fastest way to add credit to my line

Fastest way to add credit to my line. Once I had to contact customer service and the respond was same day, and issue was resolved same day
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 17, 2023
Annmarie

Best top up site

Alway have a positive feedback thanks again my transaction was smooth and easy.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 14, 2023
Aldria Edwards

Great service

Great service
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 12, 2023
Goldson Wright

Credit is placed right away

Credit is placed right away
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 11, 2023
Tannor Dupard

The Chocolate Cowboy

The ease of use and fast processing
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 8, 2023
Daniel Allen

Excellent service once essential information is submitted.

Very effective and fast providing all the correct information is inputted
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 3, 2023
hubert frazer

Is was very awesome and wonderful.

Is was very awesome and wonderful.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 2, 2023
Michael

Transactions are always flawless and…

Transactions are always flawless and reasonable.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 30, 2023
Nelda Merrill

great

wonderful and fast service
 	4 out of 5 ★
September 26, 2023
Derrick Johnson

Easy to navigate

Easy to navigate
 	4 out of 5 ★
September 23, 2023
LR

TELEPHONE JAMAICA APP

Very quick and easy to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 23, 2023
Dawn Smith

As always it was a pleasurable…

As always it was a pleasurable experience! Thanks for providing such hassle free service to benefit my loved ones far away. Customer service has always been helpfu
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 22, 2023
Claudette Lockhart

Very expeditious service.

Very expeditious service
 	4 out of 5 ★
August 20, 2023
Mrs Novelette Creighton Dan

Hassle Free

Straight forward topup sending. No hassles.
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 2, 2023
MF

Top up for family member overseas

No problems logging in and right through to payment takes less than 2 minutes to complete
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 22, 2023
Jellian Johnson

Easy

Easy, easy way to buy credit and to use. Hasle free.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 14, 2023
customer

Always hassle free

Always hassle free, quick and easy to send top-ups, way to go.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 6, 2023
Mr Dennis Bailey

Everythime I used it always on point…

Everythime I used it always on point thanks.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 4, 2023
William

Telephone Jamaica.com makes it very…

Telephone Jamaica.com makes it very easy to tap up
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 3, 2023
Donna Chung

Very easy to navigate your website

Very easy to navigate your website. Thank you.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 2, 2023
Caroline Martin

Excellent service

My recent experience with this company was great. Quick ,easy and efficient service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 17, 2023
Clifton

It's an excellent app I love to use it…

It's an excellent app I love to use it good rate and very reliable
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 28, 2023
Shannette Watson

Since been using this site

Since been using this site. I never ever had a problem.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 18, 2023
natan simms

I have been using this program for a…

I have been using this program for a while now to topup my girlfriend phone overseas and i never have any issues whatsoever everything went just smooth. I recommend this program to anyone who wants to send credit to their love ones or friends, thank you team telephoneJamaica
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 16, 2023
Bob Larsen

Good site

Easy to use. Never had any issues using this company.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 14, 2023
Marg K

Quick and easy!

Quick and easy!
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 11, 2023
Joan Mills

The Receiver gets the credit…

The Receiver gets the credit immediately as it is sent .
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 10, 2023
Natalie Mitchell-Funderburk

Excellent online service

Excellent online service
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 10, 2023
Horace Johnson

I’m going to stuck

I’m going to stuck, never changing again from this,it’s just the best honestly, I didn’t even notice that I still have credit,, for months and not even realized. I’m stuck on this one. No way will I ever let this go.very trustworthy and quick. I’m hooked.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 24, 2023
hubert frazer

It was very fast and curiosity.

It was very fast and curiosity. And it works great. Thank you so much.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 20, 2023
Jellian Johnson

It's easy to use

It's easy to use. No stress to navigate around the site.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 18, 2023
Annmarie

Fast and easy top up

Fast and easy top up
 	4 out of 5 ★
April 15, 2023
Adele

Easy to use

Easy to use. Top up reaches in seconds and I’m able to log on and send top up anywhere and anytime.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 9, 2023
Andrew

Consistently awesome!

Consistently awesome!
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 8, 2023
Ms. Bryan

It's always a breeze using this site

It's always a breeze using this site. Extremely happy with their service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 21, 2023
Scott

Credit was send immediately

Credit was send immediately
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 11, 2023
Daniel Sanders

Easy to used and can top up almost…

Easy to used and can top up almost anyplace in the world. I have been using TelephoneJamaica for years and I am well satisfied and have made it my forever way to send tops up to the nations. THANKS TELEPHONE JAMAICA!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 9, 2023
Teyla Stewart

I recommend 💯

I recommend 💯
 	4 out of 5 ★
March 6, 2023
dennis smith

What the company is not doing is to…

What the company is not doing is to detect fraudsters numbers like. 6477956363 and 876 283 8541 which is the same person trying to scam people
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 22, 2023
ANN DWYER

Fast and easy to use

Fast and easy to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 16, 2023
William

Been using it for years

Been using it for years Good service
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 29, 2023
Laura Bell

This company allows me to help my…

This company allows me to help my family in Jamaica stay in touch and whenever I make a purchase for credit for my family and husband there they get it instantly and I can buy credit for myself it’s a good price and very helpful
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 27, 2023
Hope Clarke

The quick and easy way to top up family…

The quick and easy way to top up family and friends in my country..👍 Way to go! Telephone Jamaica.👍👍👍
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 24, 2023
Kathleen Gonzalez

Always consistent and fair pricing!!!

Always consistent and fair pricing!!! Easy to use App
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 24, 2023
Marguerette McDonald

Reliable

It’s just straightforward and there’s no limit to top up
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 12, 2023
Nicola B

Great service everytime

Great service everytime
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 10, 2023
Jayde

Very very easy to use and convenient

Very very easy to use and convenient
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 9, 2023
Kressy

They always pull through

I’ve been using telephone ja for about one year now and sage to say I never really had any problem with them.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 27, 2022
Donna Chung

Ease of adding funds.

So easy to add funds to my account.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 20, 2022
BRENDA C

User friendly website, excellent customer service.

User friendly website. Speedy response once purchase is finalized so credits can be used immediately.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 20, 2022
Nadine Smith

Telephone Jamaica is so easy to use

Telephone Jamaica is so easy to use. I love that they allow you to send a text message to inform your loved ones that the credit has been given. It is readily available.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 15, 2022
JOHN

The process is simply and can bw…

The process is simply and can bw completed in less than a minute which makes recharging you plan easy.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 29, 2022
Dennis Small

Very Good service will recommend to others

Very Good service will recommend to others
 	4 out of 5 ★
November 25, 2022
Delores Brown

Very fast and easy to use

I've been using for a while it's very fast and not complicated to use .
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 12, 2022
Clifton

Well I like using this app first it is…

Well I like using this app first it is easy to understand and the rate is excellent I just love using this app maybe a little bit more Improvement but for now I am comfortable with it
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 4, 2022
Sheila Smith

Very good service

Very good service top up my JA phone from 🇬🇧 While visiting the UK. Fast and easy and only take seconds
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 1, 2022
J Os

It's an easy and reliable service to use to top off any phone from any where

I love the convenience of topping off my relatives phone with little effort but the internet. I have used this service for more than one relatives phones and grateful it's available and easy to use.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 27, 2022
Julie

Easy access

Easy access. Credit instantly. Only wish there is a app and bonus every time credit is sent.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 16, 2022
Allison

Very easy to navigate and the fees are…

Very easy to navigate and the fees are nice and low
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 27, 2022
Patricia Bardowell

Excellent

Excellent, excellent, excellent service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 20, 2022
Des Drummond

Remarkable Transfer Speed

The speed of this transfer was actually, instant👍🏼
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 9, 2022
Dawn Smith

Always had a pleasant experience

Always had a pleasant experience. In fact recently I got a 5% discount which was according to the provider my birthday gift. It was an assumption on their part and they were a week late but it’s the thought that matters. Thanks so much ! I have never had any issues
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 2, 2022
Marsha Temple

Great service quick and easy to use

Great service quick and easy to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 30, 2022
Lesley Walton

Great very convenient

Great very convenient
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 18, 2022
Samantha

Top-up

I have been using this service since 2012 and highly recommend. I bought a Top-up for my friend in Jamaica and the transaction was quick,reliable and even offers you a "free text message" to the receiver to confirm they have received the "top-up" to their phone. Simply amazing.👏
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 16, 2022
Dennis Small

It's always a good experience when using Telephone Jamaica.com an I recommend it to others to use this service

It's always a good experience when using Telephone Jamaica.cm an I recommend others to use this service) Dennis
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 9, 2022
customer

1st time using the service

1st time using the service, thought it would be a hassle but it was quick also easy, very happy with the service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 6, 2022
Rayni Brown Enterprises llc

Telephone Ja: easy and affordable

The service is easy and affordable. No billing headaches; try it.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 1, 2022
Joy Wellington

Telephone Jamaica is the only phone…

Telephone Jamaica is the only phone credit and top up service I will use. I have been using it for several years now and never had a complaint. If I made a mistake in sending funds, they refund me swiftly. They are the best!!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 26, 2022
Shaun

Simply the Best!

After so many scam phonecard companies, I was pleasantly surprised at the service provided by TelephoneJamaica. Their app is brilliant, and topping up with a card or with Paypal is a breeze. Pinless dialing and phone book features mean I can connect to my loved ones with a single touch. And the rates for calls and texts are extremely competitive.I would highly recommend this company.It's quite simply the best I've found after years of searching.
 	4 out of 5 ★
June 24, 2022
natalie smith

Very easy to use

Very easy to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 20, 2022
Donna C

Will ALWAYS use Telephone Jamaica

I have been using Telephone Jamaica for years now and have no problem. Easy to use, easy to add credit and easy to call. Credit goes a long way which a plus for me.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 14, 2022
Phyllis Livermore

Satisfactory

I find your service very satisfactory.I will recommend to my friends anytime
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 22, 2022
mikeisha shaw

Great app!

Great app!! Fast, easy and inexpensive. Ive been using this app for about 6 years now...
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 20, 2022
Hilma Barnett

Thanks iam very happy with your …

Thanks iam very happy with your service iam very happy customer 😀
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 18, 2022
Claudette Earle

Excellent

Excellent, efficient and reliable service. Claudette Earle UK
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 17, 2022
NICOLE VALLIERES

I use it once a month to maintain all…

I use it once a month to maintain all the money I have put it since my last trip to Jamaica. Hoping to be able to go soon again to avoid putting some money in without using it. I wouldn't want to loose everything I put in up to now.
 	4 out of 5 ★
May 17, 2022
Trina Sanders

Keeps me in touch with my family

Keeps me in touch with my family
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 16, 2022
Andre Williams

Quick and easy

Quick and easy
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 13, 2022
Patricia Bardowell

Great service.

Great service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 3, 2022
Mercedez Virtue

Quick and easy to use

Quick and easy to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 26, 2022
Kate Smith

Excellent: everyone happy 😁

I have used TelephoneJamaica for the past 2 years to send phone credit to friends and family. Good value and efficient service; never had any problems so everyone is happy 😁😁😁
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 25, 2022
Derrick Johnson

No problems very easy to do

No problems very easy to do
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 25, 2022
lavern Haldane-Miller

Great service

Great service
 	4 out of 5 ★
April 13, 2022
Geeza

I think you offer a near excellent…

I think you offer a near excellent service. The only reason I did not give it a 5-star rating is because when credit is purchased online, the balance shown does not reflect the new purchase nor is there any indication that the purchase was successfully completed. One has to logout and login again in order to confirm the purchase and see the new balance.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 13, 2022
Scott

service is great

service is great
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 10, 2022
Denise Spires

I never had a problem since I've been…

I never had a problem since I've been using them I think they awesome😊
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 6, 2022
Askel

Excellent service

Excellent service
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 2, 2022
Tannesia Ricketts

Best thing ever

Best thing ever, so easy to use
...